Apartments, excursions and transfers: +420 775 100 900

Klagenfurt

The real pride of Austria is Carinthia. It is a lakeland with a diamond bulk of excellent water resorts. Its majestic capital - Klagenfurt can be justly called faceted diamond in the frame of one of the largest and most beautiful Carinthian lakes - Wörthersee. This lake is famous for its warm drinking water.

Surrounded by lakes, the city of Klagenfurt prepossess to itself with an abundance of greenery. Well-developed infrastructure, the ancient part of the city, lots of entertainment – all of these makes Klagenfurt one of the most favorite places visited by tourists.

The city is famous for its architecture and it is being a source of inspiration for many modern architects. Old Klagenfurt is one of the most beautiful cities in Austria. It has been awarded the diploma «Europa nostra» for the maintenance and restoration of cultural objects for three times. It contains most of the city's attractions - a building Landhauza (the administration of Carinthia), Town Hall, the city's cathedral and others. There is a fountain with a sculpture of a dragon "Lindwurm" in the Old Town Square. According to the popular belief, in a local lake there was a dragon. He hold at awe all the neighborhoods until the hero came who defeated him and brought the long-awaited freedom to citizens. It is a symbol of Klagenfurt. One of the oldest buildings of Klagenfurt - House gilded goose (1489g). It was built for the emperor Maximilian I. The Emperor presented the house to the city.

You should definitely visit the amusement park "Minimundus". It's kind of a world in miniature. There are almost 200 architectural masterpieces from different countries made in 1:25 scale. There you will transform into a giant and in a few hours make a round trip to Venice, Moscow, London, Vienna, Paris and other cities. From the height of your height you and other visitors will be able to see how ships and trains are moving by your feet.

 

Number of persons 1 2 3 4 5 6
Car 100 100 100
Car VIP 100 100 100
Мinivan 100 100 100 100 100 100

Заказ апартаментов, экскурсий и трансферов по телефону +420 775 100 900

Клагенфурт

Настоящая гордость Австрии – Каринтия. Это озерный край с алмазной россыпью отменных водных курортов. Его величавую столицу — Клагенфурт (Klagenfurt) можно, с полным на то правом, назвать ограненным бриллиантом в оправе одного из самых больших и красивых каринтских озер – Вертерзее. Это озеро славится теплой питьевой водой.

Окружённый озерами, город Клагенфурт располагает к себе обилием зелени. Развитая инфраструктура, древняя часть города, множество развлечений – все это делает Клагенфурт одним из любимых мест, посещаемых туристами.

Город славится своей архитектурой и является источником вдохновения для многих современных архитекторов. Старый Клагенфурт – один из самых прекрасных городов в Австрии. Он уже трижды был награжден дипломом «Europa nostra» за поддержание и восстановление объектов культуры. Здесь сосредоточена большая часть достопримечательностей города – здание Ландхауза (администрации Каринтии), Ратуша, городской собор и другие. На Старой площади стоит фонтан со скульптурой дракона «Линдвурм». Согласно народному поверью, в местном озере обитал дракон. Он держал в страхе все окрестности, пока не нашёлся герой, победивший его и принесший горожанам долгожданную свободу. Это символ Клагенфурта. Одно из самых старых зданий Клагенфурта – Дом позолоченного гуся (1489г). Оно было построено для императора Максимилиана I. Император подарил дом городу.

Обязательно посетите парк развлечений «Минимундус». Это своего рода мир в миниатюре. Здесь почти 200 архитектурных шедевров разных стран, сделанных в масштабе 1:25. Вы превращаетесь в великана и за несколько часов совершаете кругосветное путешествие: Венеция, Москва, Лондон, Вена, Париж и другие города. С высоты своего роста Вы и другие посетители наблюдаете, как у ваших ног движутся пароходы и поезда.

Цена: по запросу

Продолжительность: по запросу

Начало экскурсии: по запросу